Previous Current Older Next Contact

2001-05-10 1:24 a.m.

AAAAAAAHHHHHHH!!!!

I spent 10 hours on stuff for this lab class today. Four hours in the lab, six hours working on a spreadsheet. I spent 13 hours on campus today. Plus 3 hours making and helping to eat a meal for 10 people. And the last hour seeing about saving baby birds from certain death.

And I've got a physics test in two days. Ha.

This Chem class isn't hard, necessarily, it's just extremely time consuming and often extremely frustrating... This is why people don't major in chemistry.

It's looking like this term will go down in history as the one of the most stressful and frustrating eight week periods in my entire life.

Only six more weeks to go, though.

I did update yesterday, too, by the way. Why is it that I only find time to update when I don't even have time to eat or sleep?

No time for cleverness tonight!

oyasumi,

greyarea

Diaryland