Previous Current Older Next Contact

2004-06-27 7:22 p.m.

the simple daisies

Well, I figured out what happened to Daisies of the Galaxy. Nemesis has it. I left it in her car when we went to Coachella. She says she told me at least three times that she had it. Guess it didn't quite register.

So I watched the Simple Life 2 the other day, and it really kind of bothered me. These girls are willfully ingnorant, lazy, manipulative, and selfish, with a horribly bloated and totally unjustified sense of entitlement. After thinking about it, I think what really bothers me about it, as opposed to just amusing me with the stupid antics of stupid people, is that I've just encountered too many kids exactly like that while working as a substitute.

Eh. I'm done.

an angel who did not so much fall as saunter vaguely downwards,

greyarea

Diaryland