Previous Current Older Next Contact

2003-12-09 2:43 a.m.

wtf, mate!

Ugh. For some reason unknown to me, I have joined the ranks of people with multiple blogs. I don't even update the one I already have, so I don't know what the point of starting another one is, but... There ya go. The second one will likely be filled with crap of interest only to me. ... Wait. That's what this one is. hansei!

Mimi is publishing her diary in the UK. I think that's awesome. I'm also jealous. I guess I'm not the only one who thinks that biznitch is the shiznit.

You heard of this Homestarrunner thing? The kids seem to like it. Do check out Strong Bad's thoughts on Japanese animation.

What the hell? I mean, seriously, what the hell? Actually, I think this merits a "What the fuck?"

There've been a lot of cricket corpses around the house lately. I guess it's that time of year.

In other news, I recently decided to play all ten Final Fantasy games in order (with the possible exception of X2). I'll just leave that at that, I think.

Cause I could go on and on about it, you know.

But I won't.

You can thank me later.

So, MTV2 recently showed up on our cable offerings, and I've been watching it a lot while tinkering around on my little computer. Have you heard of this band, The Polyphonic Spree? They weird me out man. I think they're some kind of suicide cult. I get really uncomfortable whenever their video comes on.

"Happiness expressed in art almost always feels like a lie." -Tanya Donnelly

tigers are waiting to be tamed,

greyarea

Diaryland