Previous Current Older Next Contact

2003-12-24 2:44 a.m.

how do i afford my rock n' roll lifestyle?

I had hoped to reset the clock with my latest sleeping period, forcing it into the appearance of a normal pattern, but it seems I woke up forty five minutes ago. And that's not normal. Maybe I'll take a nap in a little while.

Sis has taken to spreading peanut butter on her waffles, along with the maple syrup. She is a dangerous deviant.

Oh, APPARENTLY sis has also been trying to go behind my back and weasel the rest of Gramps's record collection out from under me. Not this time, A.J.! Not this time! Grandma and I have been talking about this for years. Everytime she talked to me, she would say, "So when are you going to come and get your records?" MINE MINE MINE MINE MINE MINE MINE ha ha ha ha ha HA HA HA HAA HAAA HAAAAAAAAAAA!!!!!

Family solidarity, man. It's a good thing.

So, Jon Stewart's on the cover of Newsweek. I guess I'm happy that he and the folks at the Daily Show are getting such high profile recognition, but... for so many years, it was like my little secret, you know? I feel like I need a tee-shirt that proves
i was there
that i heard of them first
If you know what I mean.

In other news, not all Arabs like Al-Jazeera, old video games are cool, and OH MY GOD a diplomatic victory for the Bush administration the end must be near!

Have I told you that Mary Legs is really cool?

...

Mary Legs is really cool.

Christmas is near. Merry that to you.

then they flap their wings at the last second,

greyarea

Diaryland