Previous Current Older Next Contact

2004-06-14 9:25 p.m.

i don't love anyone

i don't love anyone
maybe my sister
maybe my baby brother, too
i don't love anyone

if there's one thing i learned when i was still a child
it's to take a hiding
if there's one thing that i learned when i was still at school
it's to be alone

That about sums up my state of mind lately. And maybe this.

Oh, I found out where in Japan I'm going. It's a little island just off the coast of Kyushu with a population of 3000. Should be... an experience.

I climbed a mountain a couple of weeks ago. On an empty stomach and without bringing any water. One of those "seemed like a good idea at the time" things. Except it wasn't. Great view, though.

Psh. That's all I got.

like a bird on a wire or a drunk in a midnight choir,

greyarea

Diaryland